facebook

FC Bad Radkersburg

Funktionäre

josef_meixner Josef Meixner
Präsident

Tel.: 
E-mail: office@solarparkvulkanland.com

josef_meixner Helmut Pock
Obmann

Tel.: 0660/6004040
E-mail: helmutpock@gmx.net

peter_peternel Peter Peternel
Obmann Stv.

Tel.: 0664/3448448
E-mail: peter@peternel.at

andreas_hamler Andreas Hamler
2. Obmann Stellvertreter

Tel.: +436648955883
E-mail: andreas277@gmx.net

johann_hamler Johann Hamler
Kassier

Tel.: 0664/2307837
E-mail: johham@gmx.at

johann_hamler Karin Milak
Kassier Stv.

Tel.: 0664/5004993
E-mail: johann.milak@gmx.at

andreas_hamler Franz Repolust
Sportlicher Leiter

Tel.: 0664/3424280
E-mail:

franz.repolust@grawe.at

matthias_sommer Matthias Sommer
Schriftführer Stv.

Tel.: +43 664/4146127
E-mail: matthias.sommer@merkur.at

johann_hamler Johann Milak
Kantineur

Tel.: 0664/5004993
E-mail: johann.milak@gmx.at

gernot_flegar Gernot Flegar
Eventmanager

Tel.: 0664/1222980
E-mail: gernot.flegar@gmail.com

Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Partner
Solar module